​​​​​Live the Dream Network, Inc.
 P.O. Box 611573
San Jose, Ca. 95161-1573
 (888) 611-3361 Ext 2


501(c) (3) Non Profit
FEIN 46-1456369

Board Members

  •  Anthony Brown, Chief Executive Officer
  • Shelley Chaney Floyd, Jr., President
  • Sam Barnes, Vice President-Administration
  • Yaneese Dixon Brown, Vice President- Events
  • Chris Mosley, Director of Education
  • Katherine House, CFO/Treasurer 
  • Rhonda Jacobs, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Tacoya Dixon, Secretary
  • Rick RobinsonDirector Public  Relations and Marketing
  • James House, Director of Facilities and Logistics
  • Jackie Jackson, Director of Culinary and Hospitality
  • Katrina Barnes, Director Event Coordinator
  • Natarsha Mosley, Director of Procurement and Graphics

       Lavell F. Pennington, Jr., President Emeritus,2012-2017 Retired